Was The First Time Ordering From Them… Was The First Time Ordering From Them My Parcel Did Not Even Arrive Tried To Contact Customer Service.


Vibe makes fantastic products that inspire collaboration and productivity. Overall, shopping websites received high marks. 1 review gb a day ago my order did not arrive.

Our Platform Empowers Creators To Make A Living From What They Love Doing.


I have ordered dress from vibecity.in website on 19 april 2022 but still item has not received and also not received any message. It seems like onlineshop.com has received both positive and negative feedback (occasionally), just like many other websites. Survey respondents were highly satisfied with 84 percent of their purchases when visiting shopping websites.

I Like To Search Things, Than Buying.after The Covid Pandemic, My Online Purchasing Is Vast More Than Before.i Usually Purchase Through Flip Cart, Amazon, Snapdeal, Meesho, Minthra Etc.


I have called customer care no but no one pick up the phone. It is easy to use and has made collecting payments a lot smoother. 4, 2022 large restocking fee on return 3 days later i bought a laptop on hp.com for around $700.

I Received A Rubbish Watch But.


I had buyers remorse coming from a macbook for the last decade. Online shopping / vibecity.in / april 23, 2022 / leave a comment reported by: After writing to them they told me to return the watch (what i did) as.

Girnatives, Vibecity Is A Very Good Platform To Promote Our A2 Cow Products.


It is a business that's been online for a while. We have no idea who you are and what is this review all about. 1 review gb mar 13, 2021 horrible company horrible company.