Funny Gym Quotes Like These Help Increase Motivation And Make Fitness Even More Fun.


My idea of exercise is a good brisk sit. Here are our favorite witty quotes about exercise: “ life has its ups and downs, and we call them squats.

I’m So Unfamiliar With The Gym, I Call It James!


Once you learn to quit, it becomes a habit.¨ ―. It is actually quite funny. You can use these gym quotes and sayings for instagram captions, they are also great for any fitness clients you might have!

“ The Only Bs I Need In My Life Is Burpees And Squats.


Funny fitness quotes “the trouble with jogging is that, by the time you realize you’re not in shape for it, it’s too far to walk back.” “that’s not sweat on your face it’s fat crying.” “whenever i. I like big weights and i cannot lie it’s my workout, i can cry if i want to i wear black when i work out because it’s a funeral for my fat if you think a minute goes by fast, you’ve. “ i need to get in.

Feel Free To Share These Fitness Quotes With Your Workout Buddies Or Bookmark T We Know You Take.


If you want to know the correct way to perform an exercise, the answer is: Funny fitness quotes by famous athletes my favorite workout in the fitness center is definitely judging. Funny quotes about fitness i’m always weirdly proud when my pee is clear… keep going unless you faint, puke or die.

As I Walk And Realize I Had The Most Awesome Workout Yesterday And While I'm Sore Like A Mother.


60 funniest fitness quotes #1. I’m really working out and i just like. Every time i hear it i wash.